Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

Riitta-Liisa Paavilainen
0400 710 510
riitta-liisa@paavilainen.com

Varapj.
jäsenrekisterivastaava

Liisa Luomanen
050 371 3837
lluomanen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
taloudenhoitaja

Toivo Päivärinta
02 674 1073
toivo.paivarinta@gmail.com

Matka- ja
virkistysvastaava

Timo Saari
0400 221 353
mainosts@icenet.fi

FB- ja kotisivuvastaava
tiedottaja

Mikko Heinola
044 363 5721
mikko.heinola@pp2.inet.fi

Merkkipäivävastaava

Outi Heinola
050 338 1109
​​​​​​​outi.heinola@pp2.inet.fi

Emäntä

Raija Alarmo
040 084 0192
​​​​​​​raija.alarmo@gmail.com

Emäntä

Hanna-Leena Pohjonen
044 255 6300
​​​​​​​mjt.pohjonen@gmail.com

Emäntä

Marjatta Ruohonen
044 574 1799
​​​​​​​mk.nolvi@gmail.com

Isäntä

Jarmo Lehtonen
050 346 8312
jarmo.lehtonen@nic.fi

Isäntä

Kari Miettinen
050 384 3636
karimiettinen47@gmail.com

Kerhovastaavat:

Muistikerhovastaava

Tuula Juti
050 569 1650
tuula.juti@gmail.com