Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Liisa Luomanen
050 371 3837
lluomanen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja ja
emäntä

Pirkko-Leena Saari
pirkkoleena22@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Pirkko Aaltonen
040 508 2662
pirkko.aaltonen1@gmail.com

Retki- ja
virkistysvastaava

Timo Saari
mainosts@icenet.fi

FB- ja kotisivuvastaava
tiedottaja

Mikko Heinola
044 363 5721
mikko.heinola@pp2.inet.fi

Merkkipäivävastaava

Outi Heinola
outi.heinola@pp2.inet.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Riitta-Liisa Paavilainen
riitta-liisa@paavilainen.com

Rekisteri- ja tietosuojavastaava

Kari Miettinen
karimiettinen47@gmail.com

Emäntä

Marjatta Ruohonen
mk.nolvi@gmail.com

Isäntä

Jarmo Lehtonen
jarmo.lehtonen@nic.fi

Isäntä

Pekka Saarinen
pekkaj.saarinen
@dnainternet.net

Kerhovastaavat:

Muistikerhovastaava

Tuula Juti
050 569 1650
tuula.juti@gmail.com