Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja,
rekisteri- ja tietosuojavastaava

Liisa Luomanen
050 371 3837
lluomanen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja ja
emäntä

Pirkko-Leena Saari
pirkkoleena22@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Pirkko Aaltonen
040 508 2662
pirkko.aaltonen1@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja,
Kilta-tapahtumavastaava

Riitta-Liisa Paavilainen
riitta-liisa@paavilainen.com

FB- ja kotisivuvastaava,
tiedottaja

Mikko Heinola
044 363 5721
mikko.heinola@pp2.inet.fi

Merkkipäivävastaava

Outi Heinola
outi.heinola@pp2.inet.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Pekka Saarinen
pekkaj.saarinen@dnainternet.net

Retki- ja virkistysvastaava,
isäntä

Timo Saari
mainosts@icenet.fi

Teams-vastaava

Jarmo Lehtonen
jarmo.lehtonen@nic.fi

Kerhovastaavat:

Muistikerho

Tuula Juti
050 569 1650
tuula.juti@gmail.com

Canasta-kerho

Riitta-Liisa Paavilainen